Hello Prospective Students!

Greetings from Atlanta, Georgia!

My name is Thomas Anderson and I’m a senior at the College of Arts and Sciences.

As a fellow at Emory’s Office of Undergraduate Admission, I would like to welcome you to Emory University! Whether you have questions about the admission process, are curious about life as an undergraduate student, or looking to occupy your free time, I hope to assist you in the chaotic world of college admissions!

Every week, I’ll post on the blog to keep you updated on what’s happening in the Office of Admission and on campus. Feel free to leave comments and ask me questions! If there’s something you would like to hear more about, let me know. Who knows, your question may be the inspiration behind one of my weekly posts!

I’m so excited to hear from you all!

Thomas

One thought on “Hello Prospective Students!

Leave a Reply

