Quick Links

  • Congratulations to the three Emory University professors who have been selected as 2012 Fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)!  The Emory community is so proud of Xiaodong Cheng, Huw M.L. Davies and Shuming Nie! For more, read here.
  • Watch here for an interesting clip by Andrea Hershatter, Senior Associate Dean at Emory’s Goizueta Business School, on The Hobbit and his effective leadership skills.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s